Election Results

Swearing in the new E-Board
These are the new E-Board members being sworn in.

We had a great turnout for the meeting and election tonight. Thanks to all the members that came out and participated. Congratulations to all the newly elected officers of the E-Board. The new board will be:

  • President – Sean Forkner
  • Vice President – Roger Hughes
  • Treasurer – Dan Reeves
  • Recording Secretary – Robert Stolle
  • Financial Secretary – Frank Trevino
  • Conductor – Millard Keah
  • Warden – Paul Jones
  • Trustees – Jim Barnes, Danny Nunnelee, & Ramon Rosales

Installation of the new officers will be at the July meeting.